The Blue Period

Buy this song or the entire Blue Period CD on iTunes

Buy one song or the entire Blue Period CD on iTunes, Amazon, Rhapsody.  Play Irene Hartfield on most music services.

The Blue Period

Click through each title for lyrics and credits.

  1. I Wish You Could Be
  2. Separate Beds
  3. Heartbreak Dead Ahead
  4. Sailing Away
  5. Boston, Bermuda
  6. Thank God We’re Friends
  7. It Takes A Lifetime
  8. Don’t Let This Night End
  9. Venus to Me
  10. Begin with You
  11. Bring It Home

Produced by Irene Hartfield
Mastered at Darbuki Island Studio North by Robin Anders

Web Site by